Latest Products http://www.lethatech.net Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.lethatech.net Leather Bags http://www.lethatech.net/leather-bags.htm Sat, 07 May 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of an exclusive range of Leather Bags. The Leather bags are made from superior quality soft leather. These Leather Bags are a perfect blend of utility and beauty. These products are available in a spectacular range which includes Leather Executive Bags, Leather Handbags and Leather Laptop Bag. These bags are designed keeping latest trends in the mind. Moreover, due to their stylish and luxury looks the bags are widely used in the market for their long adjustable strap and comfortable handles. Leather Executive Bags http://www.lethatech.net/leather-executive-bags.htm Leather Bags Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing of Leather Executive Bags, which is one the most widely used leather products. Executive Bags are fabricated using superior quality soft leather. Leather Executive Bags offered by us are available in different styles. These bags are of a perfect finish and elegant look. Leather Executive Bags are specially designed to meet the requirements of the professionals. Leather Handbags http://www.lethatech.net/leather-handbags.htm Leather Bags Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer an eye-catchy range of Leather Handbags that is available in various colors, shapes and sizes. Trendy & contemporary look along with high tear strength make these bags an ideal choice for college and office going girls & women. These Handbags have been widely appreciated by the customers as these bags are very spacious can easily carry notes, books, folders and other accessories. Leather Laptop Bag http://www.lethatech.net/leather-laptop-bag.htm Leather Bags Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers of an exclusive range of premium Leather Laptop Bags. The Leather Laptop Bags manufactured by us are very strong and helps to carry the laptop more easily and comfortably. These Leather Laptop Bags are also provided with extra space to carry papers or other items. They have been widely acknowledged by the customers for their quality and smart looks. Leather Wallets http://www.lethatech.net/leather-wallets.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Leather Wallets. The Leather Wallets offered by us are known for its durability and sophisticated colors. Offered in various sizes and cuts, these leather wallets are manufactured using superior quality leather. Also, Leather Wallets are available in a variety of beautiful designs and attractive colors. Leather Belts http://www.lethatech.net/leather-belts.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturers and Exporters of Leather Belts exporting and supplying to leading brands in India. The exclusive range of fashion leather belts, western leather belts woven leather belts and Harness leather Belts. These are Highly fashionable Leather Belts which are available in variety of finishes, different styles and colors. Our Belts are widely appreciated by the customers for their optimum quality & Designs. Leather Safety Shoes http://www.lethatech.net/leather-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Leather Safety Shoes have gained acceptability across a varied segment of industrial users. Some of the biggest corporate houses of the country are sourcing the Leather Safety Shoes manufactured by us for their workforce. Leather Safety Shoes caters to the building and construction industry, the oil industry the healthcare segment. The range includes not just Leather Safety Shoes but footwear for the executives in the company and special footwear for the nurses and the healthcare segment. Leather Cords http://www.lethatech.net/leather-cords.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting an exclusive range of Leather Cords and Leather Laces, which includes braided leather cords, round leather cords, flat leather cords, barbwire leather cords, jewelry leather cords, suede leather cords and bolo leather cords. All these cords are designed using high quality raw material, and are demanded for refined texture & durability. Leather Carpets http://www.lethatech.net/leather-carpets.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Leather Carpets that are artistically stitched to reflect Indian master craftsmanship. The Hair on Fancy Leather Carpets are available in myriad designs and color combinations. The Leather Carpets are designed to spell class and luxury from every angle. The unique and attractive patterns of the Leather Carpets make them highly demanded across the globe. We can also offer Designer Cushions & Furniture Pads.